English riding in Trieste

Last week my daughter took part in a six day summer horse riding course at Circolo Ippico Triestino. It was her first time at the stable and I must say that  it was an entirely positive experience. She came home each day glowing with enthusiasm and covered in dirt. Giving my children such experiences really brings joy to my heart, I truly hope she will continue riding with them throughout the coming school year.

It will also be a great opportunity for me to learn and share some horse riding  vocabulary.🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://englishvillage.wordpress.com/2012/07/18/english-riding-in-trieste/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

