Rory’s Story Cubes

I am always looking for new toys, so during my last hop to London I picked up a couple of boxes of ‘Rory’s Story Cubes’.

I thought that they could be fun to play with in my more advanced classes, and I was so right.🙂 Last week The No. 1 Ladies’ discussion group became the first group to use them and it was an astounding success. We had so much fun.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://englishvillage.wordpress.com/2012/05/11/rorys-story-cubes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yes, it is true. it is funny and it helps developing your skills as well as your imagination.

    • It certainly is a great game. I hope we can play it together many more times.🙂


Leave a Reply

