Queen – We Are The Champions

I’ve paid my dues

___________ after ___________

I’ve done my sentence

But committed no ___________

And bad mistakes

I’ve made a ___________

I’ve had my share of sand kicked in my face

But I’ve ___________ through

We are the champions, my ___________

And we’ll keep on ___________ till the end

We are the champions

We are the champions

No time for ___________

‘Cause we are the champions of the world

I’ve taken my ___________

And my curtain ___________

You brought me ___________ and fortune and everything that goes with it

I thank you all

But it’s been no bed of roses

No pleasure ___________

I consider it a ___________ before the whole human race

And I ain’t gonna lose

We are the champions, my ___________

And we’ll keep on ___________ till the end

We are the champions

We are the champions

No time for ___________

‘Cause we are the champions of the world

‘Cause = Because

I ain’t gonna lose = I am not going to lose.

 

Answers

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://englishvillage.wordpress.com/2011/10/16/queen-we-are-the-champions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

