Summer Camps 2011

The summer camp season is about to start and this year I’ve chosen ‘The Gruffalo‘ as my main theme.  🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://englishvillage.wordpress.com/2011/06/13/summer-camps/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The preparation for these themed classes is going really well. I have a whole course planned out that should actually take be beyond any of my summer camp requirements. Maybe I will use it next year with the the primary school groups. I just need a few more hours on it for it to be ‘done and dusted’. 🙂

  2. Hooray, I have finished it. It’s much too big for the summer camps, but I just couldn’t stop myself! 🙂

  3. It wasn’t too big for Pliskovica. We managed to complete it all. The kids were brilliant. 🙂

    Next stop summer camp Jezikajta in Postojna. 🙂


Leave a Reply

